Minecraft Story Mode Season 2

This is the current hot topic in my home between my dear husband and child.  Nathan has been obsessed with Minecraft for awhile and now he has his dad hooked.  Where does that leave me?  I am bored out of my mind trying to get over the 8-bit style.  Disclaimer: to everyone who enjoys this

Disclaimer: to everyone who enjoys the game don’t go snapping off my head, it will just take me awhile to warm up.  Although I know of the game, specifically the name, I have no idea what to do or anything of that sort.  A few months back, Nathan was at the park with his cousin and they both had sticks hitting dead leaves.  Being totally lost, I asked Nathan what they were doing and he said playing Minecraft.  For this reason, I just thought it was about hitting trees and dropping stuff.

Vince is currently being hunted by some big blocky dude with Nathan telling him “Press X.”  Update: He just drowned lol.  If anyone cares to take a gander, look at the video below.

 

Leave a Reply

