My Husband the Liar

I have had this entry qued up to write for two days now.  Vince took two days of work and didn’t even have the decency to tell me until I was asking him about Destiny. If that isn’t treacherous I don’t know what is.  Forgive me but I feel betrayed, it’s almost like my world is going topsy turvy (j/k.)

However, I do beleive that I should be home,. For the past four days, I have been suffering from facial tightness. Being the hypochrondriac I am, I was wondering if just maybe I was suffering from a stroke, multiple sclerosis or nerve damage. I ended up visiting the doctor and while I was able to get peace of mind; it is super annoying that the $45 I gave the doctor could have went towards the $18 I paid for Zicam.  So at this time I am suffering at work feeling snot working its way down my bloody throat. The doctor told me it could be a number of allergens that are affecting me and I wont be able to get a clear cut answer unless i visit an ENT doctor.  That, however , is not the route I am willing to take at this present moment. So dear readers goodbye for now.

Leave a Reply

